Rise of the Tomb Raider Baba Yaga Achievements Revealed

If you want to find out what the Rise of the Tomb Raider Baga Yaga achievements are, you’ve come to the right place as the DLC’s achievements have now been revealed.

Rise of the Tomb Raider’s Baba Yaga DLC is due to release next week and it will bring with it 22 new achievements which could add up to 250 points to your GamerScore. There are a number of different achievements, including for progressing and completing the story as well as challenges, and even one for falling to your death.

Here are all 22 Rise of the Tomb Raider Baba Yaga achievements
  • Truth Behind the Myth – 50 points – Unmask Baba Yaga
  • Hide and Seek – 10 Points – Rescue Nadia from Trinity
  • Witch-Hunt – 10 Points – Complete a Wicked Vale Score Attack with a gold score
  • Servant of the Witch – 5 Points – Confuse an enemy with the Dreamstinger
  • Witch’s Wardrobe – 10 Points – Equip the Dreamstinger and Wraithskin outfit together
  • Bravo’s Legacy – 10 Points – Confuse 10 enemies with the Dreamstinger
  • Fond Farewell – 5 Points – Speak to Nadia again before leaving the Wicked Vale
  • Henny Penny – 5 Points – Fall to your death from the Lift
  • The Witch Bottles – 10 Points – Unearth all Survival Caches in the Wicked Vale
  • Season of the Witch – 10 Points – Collect 50% of the Documents in the Wicked Vale
  • Witch Trials – 20 Points – Complete every Wicked Vale Score Attack with a gold score
  • The Wraith of Siberia – 10 Points – Kill 50 enemies while wearing the Wraithskin outfit
  • Persuasive Argument – 10 Points – Confuse 3 enemies with one shot from the Dreamstinger
  • Demon in the Dark – 5 Points – Kill 10 enemies while wearing the Wraithskin outfit
  • Amateur Chemist – 10 Points – Craft the Antidote
  • A Moment of Clarity – 10 Points – Face the Witch and live
  • Vasilisa’s Lanterns – 10 Points – Complete the Challenge in the Wicked Vale
  • Complete History of Witchcraft – 20 Points – Collect all of the Documents in the Wicked Vale
  • Last Ride of the Witch House – 10 Points – Activate the Ancient Lift
  • Witchcraft for Beginners – 5 Points – Attempt any Wicked Vale Score Attack
  • Why the Chicken Crossed the Vale – 5 Points – Ride the Lift back to the other side
  • Abandon All Hope – 10 Points – Enter the Wicked Vale

You can grab Rise of the Tomb Raider on Xbox One and Xbox 360 right now, with the PC version releasing on January 28. If you are looking for a PS4 or PS3 version, you’ll have to wait until later this year, unfortunately.

Related posts

Ylands: Nintendo Switch Edition Review

Get Taken for a New Ride with MARVEL vs. CAPCOM Fighting Collection: Arcade Classics, Just Announced

Dragon’s Dogma II Review