Here’s the Time When You Can Play LawBreakers Tonight

Multiplayer FPS LawBreakers releases today on PlayStation 4 and PC.

If you’re planning on playing the game on PC, the game unlocks at 10pm GMT. As the UK is currently on British Summer Time, it means that LawBreakers will be available at 11pm in the UK. However, instead of unlocking at different times depending on region, it looks like LawBreakers will be available for everyone at this time worldwide.

If you’re not in the UK, find your region below to see when LawBreakers will unlock for you.

United Kingdom: 11pm BST

Europe: 11pm CET

USA: 6pm EST or 3pm PST

Australia: 8am on August 8th

China: 6am on August 8th

You can use this website to find out what time LawBreakers will unlock for you. Simply start with 11pm London and type in your city to show the time. Alternatively, if you’re on PC, the game’s Steam Store page should tell you how much longer you have to wait.

You can pre-purchase LawBreakers now for £24.99 from Steam.

Related posts

What You Need to Know About the League of Legends’ New Champion Bruiser: Warwick

Gremlins Star Mogwai, Gizmo, Now Available in MultiVersus

Pre-Order Wild West/Vampire Action Game, Evil West, New 12-Minute Gameplay Preview Video