Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Free Phantom Limb DLC Level Pack Available Now but Only for PlayStation Owners

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced the release of The Phantom Limb Level Pack for Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens, along with a new video showcasing this exciting downloadable content, which is available today as a free download exclusively for players on PS4 and PS3.

The Phantom Limb Level Pack extends the Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens experience, continuing the story from the “Trouble Over Taul” Level — one of the new adventures set in the time leading up to the film — after C-3PO’s ship crash lands on the barren planet of Taul, allowing players to discover the thrilling events that led to his new red arm and reunion with the Resistance.

This add-on content includes The Phantom Limb (Level), C-3PO (Taul), 2MED2, CO-34, GNK-189, MSE-Y, O-MR1 (Taul), PZ-99 (Taul), VL-44 (Taul), CR90 Corvette (Full-size Vehicle) and CR90 Corvette (Microfighter Vehicle).

Check out the new trailer below.

Source: Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment

Related posts

Why I Was Wrong About Modern Warfare II

Miyoo Mini Plus Review

Wonder Boy Anniversary Collection Review